## **COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS** FY 2023-2024



SHEILA RICCA G. DIOSO Audit Committee SVP 1/Chief Audit Executive Rizal Commercial Banking Corp.



ANNALENE M. BAUTISTA Finance & Budget FVP/Head, Controllership Group Land Bank of the Philippines



ANNA LIZA E. ALINCASTRE Program & Attendance Committee EVP & Chief Operating Officer OmniPay, Inc.



BLESILDA P. ANDRES Sports & Fellowship Committee Former President, BAIPHIL





AGNES C. BRILLANTE-SANTOS BAIPHIL Week Committee Former President, BAIPHIL



LEILANI D. CAPULE Legal & Regulatory Committee Associate Life Member, BAIPHIL



JOSE G. VILLARET, JR. Program & Attendance Committee VP - Corporate Affairs Group Philippine Deposit Insurance Corp.



CATHERINE D.J. URTOLA Sports & Fellowship Committee Chief Compliance Officer UNObank, Inc.



MARIA RACHELLE A. FAJATIN Corporate Communications & Information Exchange Committee AVP/Head - Treasury Division Equicom Savings Bank



RAYE CLAUDINE Q. BARON Membership Committee VP/Group Head - Support Services Philippine Savings Bank



MARIA ELENA M. RUIZ Special Projects Committee Associate Life Member, BAIPHIL



*EVP – Operations Sector* Land Bank of the Philippines