CONTENTS

2 MESSAGES

- 2 BSP GOVERNOR ELI M. REMOLONA, JR.
- 4 SEC CHAIRMAN ATTY. EMILIO B. AQUINO
- 6 BAP PRESIDENT JOSE TEODORO K. LIMCAOCO
- 8 CTB PRESIDENT CECILIO D. SAN PEDRO
- 10- RBAP PRESIDENT ATTY. MARY ANN E.M. TUPASI-SADDUL
- 11 PVB PRESIDENT RENATO A. CLARAVALL
- 12 BAIPHIL PRESIDENT RACQUEL B. MAÑAGO
- **13 MAIN ARTICLE:** BUILDING THE BRIDGE TOWARDS DIGITAL INCLUSION
- 16 BAIPHIL BOD CHAIRPERSONS AND ADVISERS FY 2023-2024
- 20 INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS FY 2023-2024
- 21 BRIDGING THE FUTURE: CRAFTING A BUSINESS PLAN IN THE DIGITAL AGE
- **25 ACCOMPLISHMENT REPORT FOR FY 2022-2023**
- **30 32ND BAIPHIL CONVENTION:** BRINGING OUT THE BEST IN BANKING
- **33 CERTIFIED ICAAP VALIDATOR:** ENHANCING REGULATORY COMPLIANCE AND STAKEHOLDER TRUST
- **36 BAIPHIL HELPS BRIDGE THE DIGITAL GAP IN FINANCIAL SERVICES**
- **37 SPECIAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE, THE CSR ARM OF BAIPHIL**
- 42 BAIPHIL PRESENTS PILLAR AWARD TO MARIA ELENA M. RUIZ
- **44 BAIPHIL MANAGEMENT TEAM 2023**