## **COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS** FY 2022-2023



JOSE G. VILLARET, JR. Sports & Fellowship Committee VP - Corporate Affairs Group Philippine Deposit Insurance Corp.



ANNA LIZA E. ALINCASTRE Technology Management Committee EVP & Chief Operating Officer OmniPay, Inc.



LIZA L. ORTIZ Training Center Committee Former President, BAIPHIL Managing Director MUFG Bank, Ltd.



CELIA M. SOTTO Leadership Effectiveness Course Committee Associate Life Member, BAIPHIL



EDEL MARY VEGAMORA Finance & Audit Course Committee Associate Life Member, BAIPHIL



GINA G. LANZANAS Governance, Legal & Compliance Course Committee CCO & Head of Compliance Dept. Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Ltd. -Manila Branch



RONNIE D. FALLEGA Information Technology and Security Course Committee, BAIPHIL VP - Operation CARD Bank, Inc.



MARDONIO C. CERVANTES Products, Branch Operations & Management Course Committee Associate Life Member, BAIPHIL



SALVADOR R. SERRANO Products, Branch Operations & Management Course Committee Former President, BAIPHIL SVP, East West Banking Corp.



BELINDA C. RODRIGUEZ Risk Management Course Committee SVP - Office of the Chairman/Transformation Unit Philippine Business Bank

