COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS FY 2022-2023



ESTRELLITA V. ONG Audit Committee *Chief Internal Auditor*BDO Unibank, Inc.



ANN MARIE Y. ALONSO
BAIPHIL Week Committee
Program & Attendance Committee
32nd BAIPHIL Convention Committee
Managing Director, Head of Deutsche Bank Group
Manila and Finance Site Head



JOSEFA ELVIRA E. DITCHING-LORICO BAIPHIL Week Committee Program & Attendance Committee 32nd BAIPHIL Convention Committee Associate Life Member, BAIPHIL



MARIA RACHELLE A. FAJATIN
Corporate Communications &
Information Exchange
Committee

AVP/Head - Treasury Division
Equicom Savings Bank



FRANCIS B. ALBALATE
Finance & Budget Committee
SVP II/Controller
Union Bank of the Philippines



LEILA P. PAZ-AGUBA Legal & Regulatory Committee VP/Head - Legal Treasury and Financial Markets Union Bank of the Philippines



RAYE CLAUDINE Q. BARON Membership Committee VP/Group Head - Support Services Philippine Savings Bank



MARIA ELENA M. RUIZ Special Projects Committee Associate Life Member, BAIPHIL

