BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 2022-2023



MYRNA E. AMAHAN
President
SVP/Chief Audit Executive
Union Bank of the Philippines



EDEZA A. QUE First Vice President SVP/Chief Risk & Sustainability Officer Philippine Savings Bank



RACQUEL B. MAÑAGO Second Vice President VP & Operations Head Central Operations Group Philippine Veterans Bank



SHIRLEY G. FELIX Secretary VP - Loans Management Group Philippine Deposit Insurance Corp.



IÑIGO L. REGALADO III Treasurer *Director - Capacity Development Dept.*Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas



ALAN V. BORNAS
Director
EVP – Operations Sector
Land Bank of the Philippines



EMMA B. CO Director FVP/Chief Audit Executive East West Banking Corp.



MABEL C. KO GAW Director Risk Management Head Philippine Clearing House Corp.



REGINALD C. NERY
Director
SVP/Chief Audit Executive
Bank of Commerce



MARIA DAISY B. POSADAS Director Director/Chief Compliance Officer ING Bank N.V., Manila Branch



MA. BERNADETTE T. RATCLIFFE Director SVP & Chief Compliance Officer Maybank Philippines, Inc.

